Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anjie Fox

Anjie Fox

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjie Fox
"Very helpful and did everything to assure I had good coverage at a decent price."
Profile photo of melanie mercer

melanie mercer

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melanie mercer
"They have been amazing That is why we have used them 2 insure all our vehicle and insurance needs for more than 10 yrs"
Profile photo of Gary Wallis

Gary Wallis

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wallis
"Very helpful on all my insurance needs, always friendly. The best agency I have ever had and delt with."
Profile photo of Chris Dohrn

Chris Dohrn

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dohrn
"The entire office is super nice and very knowledgeable and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Shane DeSherlia

Shane DeSherlia

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane DeSherlia
"Always a great experience with Craig and the staff of Craig Hudson State Farm."
Profile photo of Leslie Conlee

Leslie Conlee

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Conlee
"You won't find a better office! Craig, Peggy & Jessica are super helpful thru all aspects of the insurance process from coverage to claims. The attention to detail and the way that they help you understand the process makes dealing with insurance so much easier. Thank you guys for all you do! :)"
Profile photo of ProDrone Aerial

ProDrone Aerial

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ProDrone Aerial
"been with state farm for a long time, this office is a cut above the rest."
Profile photo of Jill Lamer

Jill Lamer

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Lamer
"After years of being a State Farm customer and not needing to file any claims, I came into some back luck in 2021 and 2022. I have had to file two claims in the last 8 months. I have only amazing things to say about Craig Hudson’s staff and State Farm as a whole. They made a couple tough experiences much easier with their concern, attention to details, and timely responses. My family and I can’t thank you enough!"
Profile photo of mark trower

mark trower

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mark trower
"I love this agency! Fantastic people!"
Profile photo of Steevi Nicosia

Steevi Nicosia

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steevi Nicosia
"I will forever recommend this place!! They have the best rates and coverage around; and the whole office and all of their wonderful staff are just the best, and are all so sweet and helpful. So glad I chose Craig Hudson—State Farm!"
Profile photo of BA Nihiser

BA Nihiser

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BA Nihiser
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and have been working with Leslie in Craig Hudsons office for nearly 10 years of that time. They are always fair and make sure I have the coverage I need without selling me on things I don't. I have had one totaled vehicle claim and they took care of everything and paid out market price the same week. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Erica A

Erica A

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erica A
"This office has the best team to work with! The girls are helpful and patient, and Craig will even answer the phones and answer questions when it gets busy. I mostly work with Leslie who is hands down amazing and I couldn’t have handled our house fire without her!"
Profile photo of Kayla DeUel

Kayla DeUel

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla DeUel
"I love working with everyone in this office. They are all so helpful and help me get the coverage I need!"
Profile photo of Zoe Chin

Zoe Chin

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Chin
"Craig Hudson State Farm Insruance has been very helpful. After water damage in our basement, Leslie Conlee was patient, thorough, helpful, and considerate. She would call to check on us to make sure the company had shown up to clean. She was patient and understanding when I would call with my million questions. She never made me feel dumb or unknowledgeable. I toldy husband calling and talking to Leslie was as magical as calling and talking to Disneyworld. In a very stressful time, they were immensely helpful."